I am Still Around! DV

Novi City-20120409-00061The past year of my life has been very busy with the birth of my daughter and getting married. I want to start blogging again as I may have some time on my hands. My husband and I have agreed that I should stay home with our daughter (DV). I am excited to stay home with her and watch her grow (she just turned one) and to work on some creative projects. I hope to speak to you all soon….

About parlezamerican

I pay attention more than I speak. I am me.
This entry was posted in Moi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am Still Around! DV

  1. Oh my!!! That’s great news regarding the birth of your daughter and your marriage! All the best to you all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

